What the Olympic Postponement Means for Me (w/ Dog Cameo): Empty Toilet Paper Roll Chats Day 10

0
66

Please Donate to Chefs Cycle for No Kid Hungry: https://p2p.onecause.com/chefscycle2020/phil-gaimon

Phil’s Recovery Product: www.icelegs.com

Filming by: Phil

edit by: Phil

Order Cookie Merch and Phil’s Books: www.philsfondo.com/shop

Follow Phil:
https://www.instagram.com/philgaimon
https://www.strava.com/clubs/310850/

https://www.facebook.com/philgaimon/
https://www.strava.com/pros/6188
Phil’s website: http://philthethrill.net/

Ride with Phil at Phil’s Fondo in Malibu: www.philsfondo.com
Stay at Phil’s altitude house: www.bigbearwattagecottage.com

Brought to you by Integrated Informatics Inc @iii_gis www.integrated-informatics.com/
Bikes by Factor @factorbikes https://factorbikes.com/
Wheels/Shoes/Tires/Helmet by Mavic @maviccycling http://www.mavic.com
Shifting and stopping courtesy of SRAM @sramroad http://www.sram.com
Power by @quarq https://www.quarq.com/
Style and speed by @starlightapparel @theblackbibs https://www.starlightapparel.com/ https://www.theblackbibs.com/
Hydration by Monster Hydro @musclemonster #monsterhydro https://www.monsterenergy.com/products/monster-hydro
Hair by Alpecin Caffeine Shampoo @alpecin_usa Shampoo: http://bit.ly/CaffeineShampoo75, and After Shampoo Liquid http://bit.ly/aftershampooliquid

Computer by Wahoo @wahoofitnessofficial http://www.wahoofitness.com
Bike dialed by @velofix www.velofix.com
Recovery by Ice Legs @icelegsrecovery http://www.icelegs.com
Nutrition by Picky Bars @pickybars https://pickybars.com/
Healthy Sperm Count by ISM Saddles @ismseat https://ismseat.com/
Crotch happy thanks Chamois Buttr @chamoisbuttr https://www.chamoisbuttr.com/
Training plans from Fascat Coaching @fascatcoaching (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.fascatcoaching.com
Recovery by @whoop (PHILSENTME for a discount) http://www.whoop.com
Bike Bags (for travel and on-bike) by Orucase @orucase http://www.orucase.com
Health (vitamins) by First Endurance @firstendurance https://firstendurance.com/
Bike racks on the go by @seasucker http://www.seasucker.com
Glasses by goodr @bikegoodr https://goodr.com/collections/biking
Sleep/recovery/energy thanks to Hello Blue CBD @hellobluecbd http://www.hellobluecbd.com
Endurance lotion for watts from Lactigo @lactigo https://www.lactigo.com/pages/phil-gaimon
Lube by Bike Hardcore @bikehardcore https://www.bikehardcore.com/
Bike would be stolen if not for Ottolock @ottodesignworks http://ottodesignworks.com/
Don’t get hit by a car but if you do contact Bike Legal @bike_legal http://bikelegal.com/
Tasty ride snacks, oatmeal, and granola from @PickyBars www.pickbars.com
Socks by @ridgesupply www.ridgesupply.com

source

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here